2017-18 Concerts

Click Subscribe Now to order Subscription Packages for the 2017-18 Season.

Click here for tickets.

To purchase tickets by mail, click Single Ticket Order Form, make your choices and mail the form along with your check (or payment information) to the indicated address. You may also order single tickets by phone, between 9:00 AM and 5:00 PM, at 314-941-6309.

 

“‘Great’ful Dead Hits… Composers, That Is”

Concert Date(s):
Monday, November 13, 2017, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017, 7:30 pm

Not Grateful Dead rock band- GREAT Beethoven, Dvořák and Schubert.

“Baroque’n Reeds & Bows”

Concert Date(s):
Monday, November 27, 2017, 7:30 pm

Nicholas McGegan returns to lead an informative and entertaining program featuring oboe and strings.

“Musical Tapas- Open Table”

Concert Date(s):
Monday, December 11, 2017, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017, 7:30 pm

Settle in at your table for a musical feast from a variety of countries.

“Mozart’s Magic”

Concert Date(s):
Monday, January 29, 2018, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018, 7:30 pm

For Mozart’s 262nd birthday, a piano quartet, music for English horn & strings and a Divertimento that will have you dancing in the aisles.

“Lovefest, Revived”

Concert Date(s):
Monday, February 12, 2018, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018, 7:30 pm

Lovefest is back and it’s BADD, so pencil in date night with your Honey and be beguiled by our annual salute to romance through music.

“Baroque, Too”

Concert Date(s):
Monday, March 12, 2018, 7:30 pm

Woodwinds shine in a Baroque program showcasing flute, oboe, bassoon and harpsichord.

“The French Connection”

Concert Date(s):
Monday, April 9, 2018, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018, 7:30 pm

Some à la carte offerings at chez CMSSL with a coup de grâce that is sure to please!

“The 3 B’s – Bach, Beethoven & Brahms”

Concert Date(s):
Monday, May 7, 2018, 7:30 pm

Looking for excitement?