Chamber music Stl

“Elegance and Romance” Cookie Concert

Mozart composed some of the most elegant music ever written. Tchaikovsky wrote some of the most passionate and romantic. Savor one of the most beloved compositions from each.


Mozart- Quintet in A Major for Clarinet and Strings, K. 581
Tchaikovsky- String Quartet No. 1 in D Major, Op. 11


Parking is available in the new parking garage directly behind the 560 Music Center building.


Concert Date:

Saturday, Dec 01, 2018  Time: 02:00 pm

Venue Location:

560 Music Center, 560 Trinity Ave, University City, St. Louis, MO 63130, USA